teachers

TBD
Engineering and Applied Math
785-274-6350

Mr. Ed Wilkerson
Sports Medicine
785-274-6350
ewilkerson@tps501.org

Mr. Louis DiLeonardo
Web and Digital Communications
785-274-6350
ldileonardo@tps501.org

Officer Brandon Gogian
Law & Public Safety
785-274-6350
bgogian@tps501.org

Chef Gary Livingston
Baking & Pastry Arts Management
785-274-6350
glivingston@tps501.org

Ms. DeAnna Hartley
Medical Professions
785-274-6350
dhartley@tps501.org

Mr. Mark Richards
Architecture, Design, and Construction Technology
785-274-6350
mrichards@tps501.org

Ms. Robin Dixon
Teaching as a Profession
785-274-6350
 rdixon@tps501.org

Ms. Diane Kimsey
Teaching as a Profession
785-274-6350
 dkimsey@tps501.org

Ms. Desarae Newkirk
Animal Science
785-274-6350
dnewkirk@tps501.org

Engage students in the highest quality of learning • Prepare students for responsible, productive citizenship • Inspire excellence for a lifetime
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.